Event Details


Contact
Dustin.vargas@vcchouston.org

Location
LC: Gym

Date / Time

  • Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 3, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 24, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 31, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 7, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 14, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 21, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 28, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 5, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 12, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 19, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 26, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 2, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 9, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 16, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 23, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 30, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 6, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 13, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 20, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 27, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 6, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 13, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 20, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 27, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 3, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 10, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 17, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 24, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 1, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 8, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 15, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 22, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 29, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 5, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 12, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 19, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 26, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 3, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 10, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 17, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 24, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 31, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 7, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 14, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 21, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 28, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 4, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 11, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 18, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 25, 2022 @ 11:00 AM

NXT|GN Youth Service

6th-12th grade meet for a special YOUTH service each Sunday in the Gym! Breakfast will be served at 10:30am