Event Details


Contact
victory@vcchouston.org
(281) 587-1110

Location
Life Center: Gym

Note

NO HEALING ROOMS 6/30/20 & 6/10/20

Date / Time

  • Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 25, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 3, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Healing Rooms

Virtual Healing Rooms are available every Wednesday night online offering you powerful prayer for healing from our experienced and caring ministry teams via videoconferencing. Let us pray with you and trust God with you for your miracle.

Ministry begins at 7:00 p.m. and runs through 8:00 p.m. Please click on the link below to submit a request. We have people being healed, set free and wonderfully touched by God's love and power every week. We know that He will release healing and encouragement to you as well. Please call for more information. We want to see you healed!

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT A REQUEST